Wiley CPAexcel Scholarship Program Winners

Congratulations to the Spring 2014 Wiley CPAexcel Accounting Student Scholarship Program Winners!

May 15, 2014 - Wiley CPAexcel is very pleased to announce the winners of our Spring 2014 Student Scholarship Drawing. Over $13,000 in prizes have been awarded to students globally. Congratulations to all of our winners and thank you to everyone who entered.

The Fall 2014 Accounting Student Scholarship Drawing is now open: Enter to Win!

The Wiley CPAexcel Student Scholarship Drawing provides financial assistance to students who are currently majoring in accounting. These awards are to encourage accounting students to pursue careers as Certified Public Accountants.

Congratulations to all of our scholarship drawing winners! Click Redeem Your Wiley CPAexcel Scholarship

Congratulations to all of our scholarship winners! To redeem your prize, you must be an actively enrolled college or university student taking at least one accounting course. Please send proof of your academic stats. Your scholarship prize will be processed within 5 business days of receiving this proof. Feel free to contact us with any questions. Acceptable Forms of Academic Proof:   How to Send Your Academic Proof: Dated, current class schedule Letter from school on school letterhead Recent faculty/staff payment stub   Fax: 928-203-4567 EMAIL: support@efficientlearning.com (send proof as attachment) SNAIL MAIL: Efficient Learning Systems, Inc. P.O. Box 4223 Sedona, Arizona, 86340 U.S.A        
for instructions on how to redeem your prize.


Grand Prize Winner
The Grand Prize winner receives $2,500 cash and a Wiley CPAexcel Video Gold Medal CPA Review Course ($1,800 Value)

>> Jourdan Gayden from Walden University - Minnesota

Jourdan Gayden-Scholarship Winner
"I realized that I wanted to become a CPA after I finished my undergraduate degree. Whenever I think of the CPA Exam, it scares me because of the amount of time and studying that a person has to put in to succeed. I am still shocked that I am the grand prize winner of the Wiley CPAexcel Spring Scholarship. I will use the study material to help achieve my goals of passing the exam and I will use the scholarship to pay for the fees to take the exam. Thank you Wiley for helping to dissolve my fear of studying and giving me the opportunity to sit for the CPA Exam next year." – Jourdan Gayden

____________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________

Five First Prizes
Winners each receive the complete Wiley CPAexcel Video Gold Medal Course ($1,800 Value)

Alphabetized by university name:

  • Ashford University - Iowa: Allison Knox
  • California State University Northridge - California: Tigran Serobyan
  • George Washington University - Washington, D.C.: Minjee Kong
  • St. John's University - New York: Thalia Devlin
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks - Alaska: Ashley Baldwin